People

 

-------

Click on names to go to biographical pages.

Faculty      Senior Research Staff    Postdocs    Support Staff

Graduate Students   Undergraduate Students

Recent Graduates    Former Postdocs

==============================================================

Faculty


David Atwood
Senior Lecturer
Theory

 

 

 

Chunhui Chen
Assistant Professor
ATLAS
2011 ATLAS Fellow

 

 

James Cochran
Professor
ATLAS

 

 

 

John Hauptman
Professor
DREAM and Fourth Concept

 



 

Soeren Prell
Professor
ATLAS and BaBar

 


 

Eli Rosenberg
Professor
ATLAS


 


 

Mayly Sanchez
Assistant Professor
NOvA and LBNE
2012 Presidential Early Career Award
Winner

 

German Valencia
Professor
Theory




 


 

 

Kerry Whisnant
Professor
Theory


 

 

 






 

Back to top

Senior Research Staff

Nils Krumnack
Scientist
ATLAS

 

 Back to top

 

Postdocs

 

Gavin Davies
Postdoctoral Research
Associate
NOvA

Kyoko Yamamoto
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ATLAS

 

Francesco De Lorenzi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Off-site CERN
ATLAS


 

 

Arantxa Ruiz Martinez
Postdoctoral Research Associate ATLAS



 

 

Alper Hayreter
Post Doctoral Research Associate
A429 Zaffarano
Theory

 


 


 

 Back to top

 

Grad Students

Han Phoon
Theory
 

Tim Kutnink
NOvA
 

Daniel Pluth
ATLAS
 

Li Cheng
Theory and ATLAS
 

Jiajun Liao
Theory
 

Suyog Shrestha
ATLAS

Tian Xin
LBNE

Michael Werner
ATLAS

Hai Jiang
ATLAS
 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

Support Staff

Roy McKay
Assistant Scientist

 

Linda Shuck
Secretary II


 

Charles Zaruba
System Support Specialist

 

 

Back to top

Undergraduate Students

Hanna Arnold
DREAM
zafira@iastate.edu

Aaron Bazal
DREAM
abazal@iastate.edu

Anthony de los Reyes
DREAM
tonster@iastate.edu

Michael Felderman
ATLAS
michaelf@iastate.edu

Elizabeth Sneitzer
ATLAS
sneitzer@iastate.edu

Daniel Newkirk
ATLAS
dannewk@iastate.edu

Andrew Nguyen
NOvA
 

Riddhiman "Shub" Moharar
ATLAS
rmoharar@iastate.edu

Timothy Overton
DREAM
overtotd@iastate.edu
 

Elizabeth Polsdorfer
ATLAS
empolsdofer@gmail.com
 

Andrew Priest
DREAM
avpriest@iastate.edu
 

Fengxing Zhu
ATLAS
fengxing@iastate.edu
 

Maxwell Metcalf-Putnam
ATLAS
maxmp@iastate.edu
 

Stephen Ketch
ATLAS
srketch@iastate.edu

 

   

Back to top

 

Recent Graduates

Oleg Antipin
PhD 2008
Current Employer: CP3 Origins,University of Southern Denmark in Odense
antipin@cp3-origins.net

Serhan Mete
PhD 2012
Employer: University of
California at Irvine
serhan@iastate.edu

 

Andrew Nelson
PhD 2011 Current Employer: University of California at Irvine ajnelso1@uci.edu

 

Nathan Triplett
PhD 2011
Current Employer: Brookhaven National Laboratory ntriplett@bnl.gov
 

Kyoko Yamamoto
PhD 2012 Current Employer: Iowa State University
yakan@iastate.edu

Sehwook Lee
PhD 2012 Current Employer: Texas TechUniversity
sehwook.lee@ttu.edu

 

 

Back to top

 

Former Postdocs

Ulysses Grundler
ATLAS

Fany Dudziak
ATLAS

   

Back to top